Contact Us

 College 

Emily Berniard
Director of Alumni Engagement

(225) 578-1106
eberniard1@lsu.edu  

image of Kris ElmoreKris Elmore
Director of Development

225-578-4986
kelmore@lsufoundation.org  

image of Grace Fiorenza HermesGrace Fiorenza Hermes
Director of Development

225-578-8038
gfiorenza@lsufoundation.org  

 

image of Ellen MathisEllen Mathis
Director of Development

225-578-7140
emathis@lsufoundation.org  

Image of Danielle StackusDanielle Stackus
Director of Development 

dstackus@lsufoundation.org  
Image of Kasi DavisKasi Davis
Development Services Coordinator

kdavis@lsufoundation.org  

 

 

University Laboratory School

Photo of Megan Bourgeois

Megan Bourgeois
Associate Director of Community Engagement

(225) 578-1017

Photo of Aimee Frierson

Aimée Frierson
Associate Director of
Annual & Membership Giving

(225) 578-3148

Photo of Mila Sexton

Mila Sexton, CFRE
Senior Director of Development

(225) 578-3184