CC&E Staff | LSU College of the Coast & Environment

CC&E's Office of the Dean

Sibel Bargu headshot

Sibel Bargu Ates
Associate Dean of Academics and Professor
sbargu@lsu.edu
225-578-0029
1235 Energy, Coast and Environment Building

Leah Courville headshot Leah Courville
Assistant Dean
lcourvi@lsu.edu
225-578-6768
1002O Energy, Coast and Environment Building
Chris D'Elia headshot Christopher D'Elia
Professor/Dean
cdelia@lsu.edu
225-578-7188
1002R Energy, Coast and Environment Building
 Kathe Falls headshot Katherine Falls
Director, Corporate & Foundation Relations
kfalls1@lsu.edu 
225-578-3381 
1002J Energy, Coast and Environment Building
 

Karen Jones 
Administrative Specialist 
kjone57@lsu.edu 
225-578-8574 
1002P Energy, Coast and Environment Building

 

Kaye Lewis 
IT Analyst 
klewis10@lsu.edu 
225-578-3578 
1002D Energy, Coast and Environment Building

 Tyler Mauney headshot

Tyler Mauney 
Operations Manager 
mmaune1@lsu.edu 
225-578-6560
1002M Energy, Coast and Environment Building

 

Dana Moran 
Grants and Development 
dmoran1@lsu.edu 
225-578-8572
1002I Energy, Coast and Environment Building 

  Haleigh Moran 

Coordinator 
ehalei1@lsu.edu 
225-578-5073 
1002E Energy, Coast and Environment Building

 

Sylvia Nettles 
Accounting Technician 
snettles@lsu.edu 
225-578-8540
1002C Energy, Coast and Environment Building 

 Andrew Perry headshot Andrew Perry 

Administrative Coordinator  
aperry6@lsu.edu 
225-578-3625
1002A Energy, Coast and Environment Building

 

Melanie Spinks 
Grants and Contracts Manager 
mspinks@lsu.edu 
225-578-3610
1002B Energy, Coast and Environment Building

 Tiffany Treloar headshot

Tiffany Treloar 
Undergraduate Advisor 
ttreloar@lsu.edu 
225-578-6824 

  Christine Wendling

Communications Specialist 
christinew@lsu.edu 
225-578-4984 1002H
Energy, Coast and Environment Building

 John White headshot John White 

Associate Dean of Research 
jrwhite@lsu.edu 
225-578-8792 
3239 Energy, Coast and Environment Building

  Breanna Zimke
Accounting Coordinator
bdav122@lsu.edu
225-578-6534
1002G Energy, Coast and Environment Building