Department of Environmental Sciences Directory | LSU College of the Coast & Environment

Faculty Directory

 

Professors

Kevin L. Armbrust (chair)    armbrust@lsu.edu   225-578-4281 1279 Energy, Coast and Environment Building

Denise DeLorme ddelorme@lsu.edu   225-578-8832 3181 Energy, Coast and Environment Building 

David Dismukes    dismukes@lsu.edu   225-578-4343 1069 Energy, Coast and Environment Building

Aixin Hou ahou@lsu.edu   225-578-4294 1225 Energy, Coast and Environment Building

Nina Lam    nlam@lsu.edu 225-578-6197 2275 Energy, Coast and Environment Building

Edward Laws edlaws@lsu.edu 225-578-8800 3141 Energy, Coast and Environment Building  

Slawomir Lomnicki   slomni1@lsu.edu   225-578-8147   1251 Energy, Coast and Environment Building 

Ralph J. Portier rportie@lsu.edu  225-578-4287   1165 Energy, Coast and Environment Building  

Margaret A. Reams  mreams@lsu.edu   225-578-4299   2115 Energy, Coast and Environment Building

Vincent L. Wilson monster77@aol.com 225-578-1753   1253 Energy, Coast and Environment Building

 

Associate Professors

Linda Hooper-Bùi  lindabui@lsu.edu 225-578-5427  1249 Energy, Coast and Environment Building 

Crystal N. Johnson   cnjohnson@lsu.edu   225-578-9422  2283 Energy, Coast and Environment Building

 

Assistant Professors

Thomas Douthat tdouthat1@lsu.edu 225-578-4304 2111 Energy, Coast and Environment Building

Rebeca de Jesús Crespo rdejesuscrespo1@lsu.edu 225-578-4293 1263 Energy, Coast and Environment Building

Yong-Ha Kim  yonghakim1@lsu.edu 225-578-4295 1261 Energy, Coast and Environment Building 

Brian Snyder  snyderb@lsu.edu   225-578-4559 1109 Energy, Coast and Environment Building

 

Emeritus Professors

Louis Thibodeaux  thibod@lsu.edu  225-578-3055  158 Chemical Engineering Building

Edward Overton  ebovert@lsu.edu   225-578-8634  1265 Energy, Coast and Environment Building 

Martin Hugh-Jones mhughj1@lsu.edu  225-578-5599 2279 Energy, Coast and Environment Building

Adjunct Professors

Lawrence J. Rouse   lrouse@lsu.edu   225-578-0734 1225 Energy, Coast and Environment Building 

 

Research Associates

Laura Basirico   lbasir1@lsu.edu   225-578-8393   1177 Energy, Coast and Environment Building

Buffy Meyer   bashton@lsu.edu  225-578-4293 1263 Energy, Coast and Environment Building

Betsy Paille   mpaill1@lsu.edu 225-578-7173   2131 Energy, Coast and Environment Building 

Roberto Wong  evwong@lsu.edu 225-578-5553 1267 Energy, Coast and Environment Building

 

Postdoctoral Researchers


Hayat Bennadji
  hbenna1@lsu.edu 225-578-6250 338 Choppin Hall

Deepa Pangeni   dpange2@lsu.edu

Mehgxia Xu mxu@lsu.edu 225-578-9094