Calendar 

Event Date Time Registration Link
Open Mic Night Thursday, February 7 8 p.m.  
In-Person Training for Registered Student Organizations Thursday, February 7 12 - 1 p.m.  
In-Person Training for Registered Student Organizations Friday, February 8 12 - 1 p.m.  
Coffee with Campus Life Wednesday, February 13 9 - 10:30 a.m.  
Advisor Breakfast Training Thursday, February 14 8 - 10 a.m.  
Mardi Gras Masquerade Thursday, February 21 7 - 11 p.m.  
Creed II Movie Night Tuesday, February 26 7 p.m.  
Creed II Movie Night  Wednesday, February 27 7 p.m.  
Friday Night Out Friday, March 1 6 - 9 p.m.  
Cemetery Clean Up Saturday, March 2 9 - 12 p.m.  
Open Mic Night Thursday, March 7 8 p.m.  
Painting with a Twist Monday, March 11 7 p.m.  
Coffee with Campus Life Wednesday, March 13 9 - 10:30 a.m.  
Game Night Series Thursday, March 21 7 p.m.  
Geaux BIG Baton Rouge Saturday, March 23 8 a.m. - 1 p.m.  
Oceans 8 Movie Night Tuesday, March 26 7 p.m.  
Coffee with Campus Life Wednesday, March 27 9 - 10:30 a.m.  
Geaux BIG Baton Rouge Rain Date Saturday, March 30 8 a.m. - 1 p.m.  
Love Purple, Live Gold Monday, April 1 7 - 9 p.m.  
Food Drive Competition Week Monday, April 1    
Friday Night Out Friday, April 5 6 - 9 p.m.  
Family and Youth Services Saturday, April 13 10 a.m. - 2 p.m.  
Domestic Service Breaks Week Saturday, April 13    
Outdoor Movie Tuesday, April 23 8 p.m.