Meet Our Team

Executive Director

Frank Neubrander, PhD
Demarcus D. Smith Alumni Professor
fneubr1@lsu.edu
225-578-7677
209 Prescott Hall 
 

Associate Directors

Fernando Alegre
falegre@lsu.edu

Scott Baldridge, PhD
sbaldrid@lsu.edu

Vanessa Begat, MSIE
vbegat@lsu.edu
225-578-6689
225 Prescott Hall

John Hopkins, PhD
chhopk@lsu.edu

 

David Kirshner, EdD
dkirsh@lsu.edu

Jim Madden, PhD
mmmad@lsu.edu
225-578-7988
213 Prescott Hall

Phoebe Rouse
prouse@lsu.edu
225-578-2659
270 Lockett Hall

Support Staff

Robert Dufrene
Assistant Director
rdufre2@lsu.edu 
225-578-7368
229 Prescott Hall

Nicole Foster
Coordinator
nfoster1@lsu.edu
225-578-8520
245B Prescott Hall

Rose Kendrick, MBA
Research Associate
rkendr3@lsu.edu 

Harald Leder, PhD
Coordinator
hleder@lsu.edu 
217C Prescott Hall

 

Heather Perlis, MLIS
Coordinator
heatherperlis@lsu.edu
217B Prescott Hall

Megan Stone, MPA
Assistant Director
megan@lsu.edu
225-578-4606
222A Prescott Hall 

Ali Wolfe, MA
Coordinator
awolfe10@lsu.edu
225-578-0778
220A Prescott Hall