Meet the Team

 Margot Carroll

Margot Carroll
Assistant Vice President
margotc@lsu.edu
225-578-1650

 Brandi

Brandi Roberts
Director of Finance
brobert1@lsu.edu
225-578-5813 

vacant

Jennifer Doerfler
Director of Operations
jdoerf@lsu.edu 
225-578-2921

 

Business Office

Chloe David

Chloe David Lamy
Assistant Director of Finance
225-578-5951
cdavi37@lsu.edu

Megan Wunstel

Megan Melancon
Contracts and Billing Manager
225-578-5114
mwunst1@lsu.edu

Evangeline Dubose

Evangeline Dubose
Coordinator of Financial and Contract Compliance
edubos2@lsu.edu

 

Event Management

 Lisa Schuetz

Lisa Schuetz
Event Management Coordinator
225-578-8966
lschuetz@lsu.edu

Jamie Phillips

Jamie Phillips
Event Management Coordinator
225-578-2021
jphillips1@lsu.edu

 
 

Marketing

Hannah King, Marketing & Communications

Hannah King
Marketing and Communications Coordinator
225-578-7366
hking7@lsu.edu 



 

 IT Management

Chase Forbes

Chase Forbes
IT Manager
225-578-6608
cforb17@lsu.edu

ryan

Ryan Manuel
IT Coordinator
225-578-7841
rmanue4@lsu.edu

Vacant

Philip Ruffin, Jr. 
IT Analyst
225-578-5818
pruffi2@lsu.edu 

 

Operations & Facilities Management

Mark Forstall

Mark Forstall
Facilities Manager
225-578-7532
mforsta@lsu.edu

dewayne

Dewayne Johnson
Repairer
225-578-5464
rjohn62@lsu.edu 

Vacant

Vacant
Facilities Coordinator

 

Judy Brown

Judy Brown
Supervisor
jkbrown@lsu.edu

Stacie Broadway

Stacie Broadway
Supervisor


 

 

 

 

 

Leroy Williams

Leroy Williams
Custodian 2

Glenera Fountain

Glenera Fountain
Custodian 2

William Brown

William Brown
Custodian 2

Djordje Grulovic

Djordje Grulovic
Custodian 2

 

Sandra Allen

Sandra Allen
Custodian 2

Michael James

Michael James
Custodian 2

Glenn Ferguson

Glenn Ferguson
Custodian 2

Isaih London

Isaih London
Custodian 2

 

Ellen Dent

Ellen Dent
Custodian 2

 
 
 

Tiger Card Office

Vacant

Rachel Herrington
Tiger Card Office Manager
225-578-8505
rherrington@lsu.edu 

 
 
 

Union Theater

Theater Manager

Jacob Sullivan
Theater Manager
jacobs@lsu.edu  

jacob

Vacant
Production Coordinator

Victoria Tramutolo headshot

Victoria Tramutolo
Lighting Technician
225-578-1206
vtramutolo1@lsu.edu

LSU Student Union

Donald Moore
Audio Technician
dmoore10@lsu.edu

vacant

Dorothy Keenan
Client Services Coordinator
225-578-5150
dkeenan@lsu.edu 

 
 
 

Want to work for Auxiliary Services?

LSU Auxiliary Services employs more than 100 students each semester in a variety of jobs, including Finance & Copier Management, Student Union Information Center, Union Theater & Box Office, Tiger Card Office, and Event Management. Students must be enrolled full-time at LSU and be in good standing with the University and should apply on Handshake.