Faculty & Staff | LSU AEEE

Faculty & Staff

Teaching Faculty and Staff

Mike BurnettMichael Burnett
Department Head
MBurnett@agcenter.lsu.edu
139 J. C. Miller Hall
Baton Rouge, LA 70803
225-578-6194

LIsa ArcemontLisa Arcemont
Instructor
LArcemont@agcenter.lsu.edu
131 JC Miller
Baton Rouge, LA 70803
225-578-6194

Joey BlackburnJoey Blackburn
Associate Professor
Graduate Advisor
jjblackburn@lsu.edu
129 JC Miller
Baton Rouge, LA 70803
225-578-7892

View CV

Melissa CaterMelissa Cater
Regional Extension Director
Northeast Region
MCater@agcenter.lsu.edu
212 Macon Ridge Road Bldg. B.
Winnsboro, LA 71295
318-435-2908
318-435-2902

Debra DavisDebra Davis
Professor Emeritus
DDavis@agcenter.lsu.edu
221 Knapp Hall
Baton Rouge, LA 70803
225-578-6194
225-578-0777

Janet FoxJanet Fox
Department Head
4-H Youth Development
JFox@agcenter.lsu.edu
171 Knapp Hall
Baton Rouge, LA 70803
225-578-2971
225-578-7847

Jonathan HubchenJonathan Hubchen
Assistant Director
International Programs
JHubchen@agcenter.lsu.edu
160P Hatcher Hall
Baton Rouge, LA 70803
225-578-7067

Richie RobertsRichie Roberts
Assistant Professor
Undergraduate Advisor
roberts3@lsu.edu
130 JC Miller
Baton Rouge, LA 70803
225-578-7892

Kristin StairKristin Stair    
Associate Professor
Rector, Agriculture Residential College
Director of Student Teaching Experiences
KStair@lsu.edu
135 JC Miller
Baton Rouge, LA 70803
225-578-6194
225-578-0777

View CV

insert nameSatish Verma
Professor Emeritus
SVerma@agcenter.lsu.edu
221 Knapp Hall
Baton Rouge, LA 70803
225-578-6194
225-578-0777

Rebecca WhiteRebecca White
Professor Emeritus
Burden Center
BWhite@agcenter.lsu.edu
221 Knapp Hall
Baton Rouge, LA 70803
225-578-6194
225-578-0777

Christina Zito-HebertChristina Zito-Hebert
4-H Youth Development
CZito@agcenter.lsu.edu
176 Knapp Hall
Baton Rouge, LA 70803
225-578-2196

Support Staff

Ann Harrington
Administrative Coordinator
137 J. C. Miller Hall

Louisiana State FFA Staff

Eric SmithEric Smith
FFA Executive Director
HSmith@agcenter.lsu.edu
Parker Coliseum
Baton Rouge, LA 70803
225-578-5749
http://la-ffa.org/

Cade LeJeuneCade LeJeune
FFA Executive Secretary
CLeJeune@agcenter.lsu.edu
Parker Coliseum
Baton Rouge, LA 70803
225-578-5749
http://la-ffa.org/

Eton VicnairEton Vicnair
FFA Program Specialist
evicknair@agcenter.lsu.edu
Parker Coliseum
Baton Rouge, LA 70803
225-578-5749
http://la-ffa.org/