Staff

Lisa Gillen
Assistant Director
578-1239
lgillen@lsu.edu

 

Administrative Applications Services

 

Meg Wesson
Information Technology Analyst
578-0285
mwesso1@lsu.edu

 

Kory Crouch
Information Technology Analyst
578-3233
kcrouc3@lsu.edu

 

Casey Parker
Functional Area Coordinator
578-8649
caseyp@lsu.edu

 

David Elwell
Functional Area Coordinator
578-2973
delwel1@lsu.edu

 

Victoria Reier
Functional Area Coordinator
578-8021
vreier@lsu.edu 

 

Sean Brannon
Functional Area Coordinator
578-2151
sbrann3@lsu.edu 

Network Services

 

Leland Redmond
Information Technology Manager
578-2055
leland@lsu.edu

 

Vicki Hood
Applications Consultant
Acting Business Manager
578-1956
vhood@lsu.edu

 

Josh Mayoral
Information Technology Analyst
578-5944
jmayoral@lsu.edu

 

 

OFFICE HOURS

Monday - Friday
7:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Staff Listing