Honorary Degree Committee


Name Title Campus
Kenneth McMillin President, LSU Faculty Senate LSU A&M
Melissa Whitley President, LSU Alexandria Faculty Senate LSU Alexandria
Michael Chikeleze President, LSU-S Faculty Senate LSU Shreveport
Samuel Bentley Vice President of Research & Economic Development LSU A&M
Paula Click-Fenter School of Allied Health Professions LSU HSC-Shreveport
Malcolm Richardson Interim Dean LSU A&M
Sanjay Menon Dean of Graduate Studies LSU Shreveport
Michael Levitzky Professor and Director of Basic Science Curriculum LSU HSC-NO
Joseph Moerschbaecher VC for Academic Affairs and Dean, School of Graduate Studies LSU HSC-NO
Christopher Kevil Dean, School of Graduate Studies LSU HSC-Shreveport
Stacia Haynie Executive Vice President and Provost LSU A&M