The Ad Hoc Committee on Plus-Minus Grading


Mandi Lopez, Veterinary Medicine, Chair
Robert Doolos, University Registrar
Warren Waggenspack, College of Engineering
WIlliam Boelhower, College of Humanities and Social Sciences
Gabriel Beavers, College of Music and Dramatic Arts
Gerald Knapp, College of Engineer and ASH (Academic Standards and Honors)
Don Chance, College of Business, Plus-Minus Grading Resolution Sponsor