The Ad Hoc Committee on the Implementation of Plus-Minus Grading


Gerald Knapp (ASH Committee Chair)
Mandi Lopez (Chair of the Ad Hoc Committee on Plus-Minus Grading)
Don Chance (resolution sponsor)
Robert Doolos (Registrar)
Patti Beste (Registrar’s Office)
Warren Waggenspack (Associate Dean, Engineering)
Joan King (Faculty Senate Executive Committee)
Larry Rouse (Courses and Curriculum Chair)
Thomas Rodgers (Student Government)
Malcolm Richardson (Associate Dean, H&SS)
Charles Delzell (College of Science)
Gil Reeve (Vice-Provost; non-voting member).