mikebanner lsu faculty senate Senators, 2017–2018

 

Number

Senator Name

Department

School/College/Center

Email

Term Ends

1

Jeff Davis

Entomology

Agriculture

jeffdavis@lsu.edu

2018

2

Maria Bampasidou

Agricultural Economics and Agribusiness

Agriculture

mbampasidou@agcenter.lsu.edu

2018

3

Rodrigo Diaz

Entomology

Agriculture

rdiaz@agcenter.lsu.edu

2019

4

Kristen Healy

Entomology

Agriculture

khealy@lsu.edu

2019

5

Brett Collier

Renewable Natural Resources

Agriculture

bret@lsu.edu

2020

6

Kristin Stair

Agricultural and Extension Education and Evaluation

Agriculture

kstair@agcenter.lsu.edu

2020

7

Cathy Williams

Animal Sciences

Agriculture

cwilliams@agcenter.lsu.edu

2020

8

Austin Allen

Landscape Architecture

Art and Design

austina@lsu.edu

2018

9

 

 

Art and Design

 

2020

10

Areendam Chanda

Economics

Business

achanda@lsu.edu

2018

11

Jianan Wu

Marketing

Business

jiananwu@lsu.edu

2018

12

Carlos Slawson

Finance

Business

cslawson@lsu.edu

2019

13

Jared Soileau

Accounting

Business

jareds@lsu.edu

2020

14

Aixin Hou

Environmental Studies

Coast and Environment

ahou@lsu.edu

2018

15

Kanchan Maiti

Coastal Studies

Coast and Environment

kmaiti@lsu.edu

2018

16

Muhammed Wahab

Mechanical and Industrial Engineering

Engineering

wahab@me.lsu.edu

2018

17

Hsiao-Chun Wu

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Engineering

hwu1@lsu.edu

2018

18

Gregory Griffin

Chemical Engineering

Engineering

griffin@lsu.edu

2019

19

Suresh Rai

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Engineering

srai@lsu.edu

2019

20

Dorin Boldor

Biological and Agricultural Engineering

Engineering

dboldor@lsu.edu

2020

21

Aly M. Aly

Civil and Environmental Engineering

Engineering

aly@lsu.edu

2020

22

Fereydoun Aghazadeh

Mechanical and Industrial Engineering

Engineering

aghazadeh@lsu.edu

2020

23

Catherine Lemieux

Social Work

Human Sciences and Education

clemieu@lsu.edu

2018

24

Cyndi Dicarlo

Education

Human Sciences and Education

cdicar2@lsu.edu

2019

25

Kenny Fasching-Varner (Kerri Tobin)

Education

Human Sciences and Education

varner@lsu.edu

2019

26

Tracey Rizzuto

Human Resource Education and Workforce Development

Human Sciences and Education

trizzut@lsu.edu

2019

27

Elecia Lathon

Education

Human Sciences and Education

ebrown4@lsu.edu

2020

28

Brenton Stewart

Library and Information Science

Human Sciences and Education

brentonstewart@lsu.edu

2020

29

Kwame Agyemang

Kinesiology

Human Sciences and Education

kagyemang@lsu.edu

2020

30

Priscilla "Lilly" Allen

Social Work

Human Sciences and Education

pallen2@lsu.edu

2020

31

Paul Anderson

Foreign Languages and Literatures

Humanities and Social Sciences

pander3@lsu.edu

2018

32

Paula Arai

Philosophy and Religious Studies

Humanities and Social Sciences

parai@lsu.edu

2018

33

Gundela Hachmann

Foreign Languages and Literatures

Humanities and Social Sciences

ghachmann@lsu.edu

2018

34

 

 

Humanities and Social Sciences

2018

35

Belinda Davis

Political Science

Humanities and Social Sciences

davisbe@lsu.edu

2019

36

Brendan Karch

History

Humanities and Social Sciences

bkarch@lsu.edu

2019

37

Andrew Sluyter

Geography and Anthropology

Humanities and Social Sciences

asluyter@lsu.edu

2019

38

José Torres

Sociology

Humanities and Social Sciences

jtorres@lsu.edu

2019

39

Bryan McCann

Communication Studies

Humanities and Social Sciences

bryanm@lsu.edu

2019

40

Stuart Irvine

Philosphy

Humanities and Social Sciences

sirvine@lsu.edu

2020

41

Chris Barrett

English

Humanities and Social Sciences

cbarrett@lsu.edu

2020

42

Pius Ngandu

French Studies

Humanities and Social Sciences

nngand1@lsu.edu

2020

43

Yun Kim

Communic. Sci and Disorders

Humanities and Social Sciences

ykim6@lsu.edu

2020

44

 

 

Humanities and Social Sciences

2020

45

Christine Corcos

Law Center

Law Center

ccorcos@lsu.edu

2018

46

John Devlin

Law Center

Law Center

jdevlin@lsu.edu

2018

47

Paul Hrycaj

LSU Libraries

LSU Libraries

phryca1@lsu.edu

2019

48

Michael Russo

LSU Libraries

LSU Libraries

mrusso1@lsu.edu

2018

49

Judith Sylvester

Mass Communications

Mass Communication

jsylves@lsu.edu

2018

50

Brett Boutwell

Music

Music and Dramatic Arts

boutwell@lsu.edu

2018

51

Kyla Kazuschyk

Theatre

Music and Dramatic Arts

kkazuschyk@lsu.edu

2019

52

Gregory Sioles

Music

Music and Dramatic Arts

gsioles@lsu.edu

2020

53

Niki Pace

Law and Policy

Sea Grant and Energy Studies

nlpace@lsu.edu

2019

54

William Adkins

Mathematics

Science

mmadki@lsu.edu

2018

55

Christopher Austin

Biological Sciences

Science

ccaustin@lsu.edu

2018

56

Mette Garde

Physics and Astronomy

Science

mgaarde1@lsu.edu

2018

57

Dottie Vaughn

Mathematics

Science

dvaugh2@lsu.edu

2018

58

Charles Delzell

Mathematics

Science

cdelzell@cox.net

2019

59

Brooks Ellwood

Geology and Geophysics

Science

ellwood@lsu.edu

2019

60

Dan Sheehy

Physics and Astronomy

Science

sheehy@phys.lsu.edu

2019

61

Kevin Smith

Chemistry

Science

kmsmith@lsu.edu

2019

62

Vincent LiCata

Biology

Science

licata@lsu.edu

2020

63

Donghui Zhang

Chemistry

Science

dhzhang@lsu.edu

2020

64

Ingeborg Langohr

Pathobiological Science

Veterinary Medicine

ilangohr@lsu.edu

2018

65

Laura Riggs

Veterinary Clinical Sciences

Veterinary Medicine

lriggs@lsu.edu

2019

66

Levent Dirikolu

Compar. Biomedical Sciences

Veterinary Medicine

ldirikolu@lsu.edu

2020

67

Juan Martinez

Pathobiological Sciences

Veterinary Medicine

jmartinez@lsu.edu

2020

 

mike mascot