Contact Us

LSU Online Staff

Email us anytime for LSU Online graduate programs:  lsuonline@lsu.edu

Sasha Thackaberry, PhD 
225-578-0369
2148 Pleasant Hall

Kyle Lavergne
225-578-0369
2148 Pleasant Hall 
klavergne@lsu.edu 

Renee Renegar, PhD
225-578-0369
2227 Pleasant Hall 
rreneg1@lsu.edu    

Jamie Hawley, CTP
225-578-4659
2230 Pleasant Hall
jamieh@lsu.edu 

Nicole Roth 
225-578-0286
2217 Pleasant Hall
nroth@lsu.edu       

Shazia Humayun 
225-578-1307
2226 Pleasant Hall
LSUOnlineGA4@lsu.edu  

Ying Xiao 
225-578-6350
2226 Pleasant Hall
LSUOnlineGA@lsu.edu  

 

 

Administrative Points of Contact 

Graduate School Admissions
225-578-2311
gradofficer4@lsu.edu   
Undergraduate Admissions
225-578-1175
ugonline@lsu.edu   
Registrar
225-578-1686
registrar@lsu.edu 
Bursar
225-578-3357
bursar@lsu.edu  

Financial Aid  
Brandi Martin 
225-578-3103
brandij@lsu.edu 

Veteran's Affairs 
Leah Haight
225-578-3103
va@lsu.edu 

 

 

Program Points of Contact 

Melissa Turnage

225-578-5748
mturnage@lsu.edu

Paul Manthei, JD, PhD                                                                                                                                                                                   

pmanthei@lsu.edu 

Leah Whitmire

225-578-2961
lwhitm3@lsu.edu 

Kim Williams, PhD

225-578-8759
kimwilliams@lsu.edu 

Annie J. Daniel, PhD                                                                                                                                                                                                         

225-578-0724
annied@lsu.edu 

Carlos Lee, EdD

225-578-3608
carlee719@lsu.edu 

Mike Martinez, PhD

225-578-8638
jmmartinez@lsu.edu 

Frankie Johnson

225-578-2183
fjohn26@lsu.edu 

Denise Chiasson, MSW

225-578-1234
dchiass@lsu.edu