Contact Us

LSU Online Staff

Email us anytime for LSU Online graduate programs:  lsuonline@lsu.edu

Doug Weimer
Interim Director of Online Programs 
225-578-6774
2148 Pleasant Hall 
dweimer@outreach.lsu.edu  
Renee Renegar, PhD
Assistant Director 
225-578-0369
240C Thomas Boyd Hall 
rreneg1@lsu.edu 
Kyle Lavergne
Administrative Assistant to the Director 
225-578-0369
240 Thomas Boyd Hall 
klavergne@lsu.edu 
Dagoberto Diaz-Cortes, PhD 
Instructional Designer 
225-578-5620
240D Thomas Boyd Hall
ddiazc3@lsu.edu   
Nicole Roth 
Operations Manager
225-578-0286
240B Thomas Boyd Hall
nroth@lsu.edu   
Jamie Hawley, CTP
Business Officer 
225-578-4659
244C1 Thomas Boyd Hall
jamieh@lsu.edu 
Vacant 
LSU Online GA 
225-578-0902
240 Thomas Boyd Hall
LSUOnlineGA@lsu.edu   
Genevieve Amick 
LSU Online GA  
225-578-4015
240 Thomas Boyd Hall
LSUOnlineGA2@lsu.edu  
Elisa Fabris Valenti 
LSU Online GA
225-578-4015
240 Thomas Boyd Hall
LSUOnlineGA3@lsu.edu   
Shazia Humayun 
LSU Online GA  
225-578-4015
240 Thomas Boyd Hall
LSUOnlineGA4@lsu.edu 
 
 
 

Administrative Points of Contact 

Graduate School Admissions
225-578-2311
gradofficer2@lsu.edu  
Undergraduate Admissions
225-578-1175
ugonline@lsu.edu   
Registrar
225-578-1686
registrar@lsu.edu 
Bursar
225-578-3357
bursar@lsu.edu  
Financial Aid
225-578-3103
financialaid@lsu.edu  
Veteran's Affairs 
Leah Haight
225-578-4065
va@lsu.edu 

 

 

Program Points of Contact

Human Resource Education (HRE)(SHRE)
Melissa Turnage
225-578-5748
mturnage@lsu.edu 
MBA
Leah Whitmire
225-578-2961
lwhitm3@lsu.edu 
Sport Management
Mike Martinez, PhD
225-578-8638
jmmartinez@lsu.edu 
Social Work
Denise Chiasson, MSW
225-578-1234
dchiass@lsu.edu
Construction Management
Kim Williams, PhD
225-578-8759
kimwilliams@lsu.edu 
Educational Leadership
Carlos Lee, EdD
225-578-3608
carlee719@lsu.edu 
Higher Education Administration
Margaret King, PhD
margaretking@lsu.edu
ISDS Certificate
Ed Watson, PhD
ewatson@lsu.edu 
Teaching in the Healthcare Professions
Annie J. Daniel, PhD
225-578-0724
annied@lsu.edu