CTO Staff

John Borne
Executive Director of Information Security & Risk
jcb@lsu.edu

Susan Crochet
IT Human and Financial Resources Officer
crochet@lsu.edu

Cynthia Hadden
Deputy CTO, Executive Director, University Information Systems
cindy@lsu.edu

Sumit Jain
Chief Information Security Officer
sjain@lsu.edu

Lonnie Leger
Executive Director, LONI
lonnie@lsu.edu

Pam Nicolle
Executive Director, User Support and Student IT Enablement
nicolle@lsu.edu

Jill Regan
Executive Assistant
jill@lsu.edu

Ric Simmons
Deputy CTO, Executive Director, University Networking and Infrastructure
rsimmons@lsu.edu

Sheri Thompson
IT Communications and Planning Officer
sjt@lsu.edu

Sara Zimmerman
Executive Director, LOUIS
sara@lsu.edu