CTO Leadership Team

John Borne
Deputy CIO & Executive Director for Technical Architecture
jcb@lsu.edu

Sumit Jain
Chief Information Security Officer
sjain@lsu.edu

Lonnie Leger
Executive Director, LONI
lonnie@lsu.edu

Ric Simmons
Executive Director, UNI/HPC
rsimmons@lsu.edu

Cynthia Hadden
Technical Student Project Delivery Architect
cindy@lsu.edu

Matthew Helm
Executive Director For Data & Architecture
helm@lsu.edu

Heather Slagell
Executive Director For Service & Operations
hslagell@lsu.edu

Susan Crochet
Director, Portfolio and Talent Management
crochet@lsu.edu

Sheri Thompson
Director, Service Desk
sjt@lsu.edu

Deanna Amato
Executive Assistant
damato@lsu.edu