Contact Information & Questions 

Program Contacts

Dr. Sunyoung Park
spark65@lsu.edu
225-578-7844
B.S. in LHRD

Dr. Reid Bates
225-578-2457
rabates@lsu.edu
M.S. in LHRD

Dr. Tracey Rizzuto
225-578-2453
trizzut@lsu.edu
Ph.D. in LHRD

Dr. Petra A. Robinson
225-578-5753
petrar@lsu.edu
Online M.S. in LHRD
Dr. Tyree Mitchell
225-578-7362
tyreemitchell@lsu.edu
Leadership Development minor
Dr. Jody Hammett
jhammet@lsu.edu
Intersession Instructor
  

 

Point of contact for admissions and student services for MS and Ph.D. students:
Melissa Turnage
mturnage@lsu.edu 
Administrative Coordinator of Academic Services

Faculty and Staff Listing

Name Title Phone Email Location
Reid Bates Director 225-578-2457 rabates@lsu.edu 298A Coates Hall
Leslie Blanchard Adjunct Faculty 225-578-4489 lellb@lsu.edu 140 Martin Woodin Hall
Michelle Boullion Adjunct Faculty 225-578-0089 mboull1@lsu.edu 3019 Business Complex East
Michael Burnett Adjunct Faculty 225-578-2362 vocbur@lsu.edu 134 Martin Woodin Hall
Jenny Daugherty Associate Professor 225-578-7065 jdaugherty@lsu.edu 282 Coates Hall
Kristie Gay Adjunct Faculty 225-578-3118 kgaly1@lsu.edu 111 Peabody Hall
Edward Gibbons Instructor 504-312-1029 egibbo3@lsu.edu 287 Coates Hall
Jody Hammett Adjunct Faculty   jhammet@lsu.edu  
J.P. Hatala Associate Professor of Professional Practice   jphatala@lsu.edu  
Ed Holton Emeritus Faculty   eholton2@lsu.edu  
Joe Kotrlik Emeritus Faculty   kotrlik@lsu.edu  
Tyree Mitchell Assistant Professor 225-578-7362 tyreemitchell@lsu.edu 286 Coates Hall
Sunyoung Park Assistant Professor 225-578-7844 spark65@lsu.edu 291 Coates Hall
Jeffery Portier Manager of Fiscal Affairs 225-578-5750 jportier@lsu.edu 298B Coates Hall
William Richardson Adjunct Faculty 225-578-2362 brichardson@agcenter.lsu.edu 106 Martin D. Hall
Tracey Rizzuto Associate Director 225-578-2453 trizzut@lsu.edu 257 Coates Hall
Petra A. Robinson Assistant Professor 225-578-5753 petrar@lsu.edu 294 Coates Hall
Melissa Turnage Coordinator of Academic Services 225-578-5748 mturnage@lsu.edu 298 Coates Hall
Satish Verma Emeritus Faculty   sverma@agcenter.lsu.edu  

Directions

For a map of the LSU campus, please visit here.

For specific directions to the School of Leadership & Human Resource Development Office:

            When you reach Coates Hall, enter the side of Coates Hall that faces the
            LSU Union. Walk straight forward to the first hall, take a left, and you will
            see an elevator on your right-hand side. Take the elevator to the 2nd floor.
            When you step out of the elevator on the 2nd floor, take a left and walk to
            the last door on your right. 

Office Contact Information

298 Coates Hall
Baton Rouge, LA 70803 

Phone: 225-578-5748
Fax: 225-578-5755

Email