Contact Us

Contact Us

 

Address 

LSU AgCenter Botanic Gardens at Burden
4560 Essen Lane
Baton Rouge, LA  70809

Phone

(225) 763-3990

Fax

(225) 763-3993

Email

botanicgardens@agcenter.lsu.edu

 

If you are in search of gardening advice, 

please contact the  East Baton Rouge

Parish County Agent

Map

 

Staff

Jeff Kuehny

Jeff

Resident Director and Professor

jkuehny@agcenter.lsu.edu

Mary Coco

Mary

Assistant Director

mcoco@agcenter.lsu.edu

Andrew Barker

Andrew

Maintenance Repairman

abarker@agcenter.lsu.edu

Tyler Carr

Tyler

Landscape Manager

tcarr@agcenter.lsu.edu

Katie Guitreau

katie

Coordinator

kguitreau@agcenter.lsu.edu

Jean Pittman

jean

Assistant Coordinator

jpittman@agcenter.lsu.edu

Warren Treadaway

warren

Mobile Equipment Master Mechanic

wtreadaway@agcenter.lsu.edu

Glen Wilson

glen

 Arborist

jgwilson@agcenter.lsu.edu