Leadership Team and Staff 

 

richardson
Dr. Bill Richardson
Dean and Vice President for Agriculture
128 Woodin Hall
brichardson@agcenter.lsu.edu 
225-578-2080
rutherfordDr. Allen Rutherford 
Associate Dean
134 Woodin Hall 
drutherford@agcenter.lsu.edu
225-578-4187

 

lblanchard
Dr. Leslie Blanchard 
Assistant Dean
142 Woodin Hall      
lellb@lsu.edu 
225-578-2081

 

tblanchardTobie Blanchard
Communications Coordinator
131 Woodin Hall
tblanchard@agcenter.lsu.edu
225-578-6981 
 

 

CazesMaria Cazes
Director of Operations 
121 Woodin Hall
mcazes@lsu.edu 
225-578-2084
gauthierGigi Gauthier
Internship Coordinator
140 Woodin Hall
ggauthier@agcenter.lsu.edu 
225-578-4489
 

 

guilloryBrandon Guillory
Academic Coordinator
106 Woodin Hall
bguil24@lsu.edu
225-578-2065
hebertHenry Hebert
Coordinator of Recruitment and Retention
120 Woodin Hall
henryh@lsu.edu
225-578-2468

 

    

 

AMartinAmanda Martin
Director of Recruitment and Retention
117 Woodin Hall
amartin2@lsu.edu 
 
JNealJennifer Neal
Director of Student Services
110 Woodin Hall
jsherw1@lsu.edu
225-578-2083 

 


Osborne
Karol Osborne
Coordinator of Recruitment
kosborne@agcenter.lsu.edu 
318-574-2465
Tim SanSandlesdles
Coordinator of Diversity and Recruitment
138 Woodin Hall
tsandl2@lsu.edu

 

 

 

 

tregenza
Ivana Tregenza
Director of International Relations
itregenza@agcenter.lsu.edu
225-578-5512
rociolopezRocio Lopez
Coordinator of International Relations
124 Woodin Hall
rlopez@agcenter.lsu.edu 
225-578-2092