Leadership Team and Staff 

 

richardson
Dr. Bill Richardson
Dean and Vice President for Agriculture
brichardson@agcenter.lsu.edu 
225-578-2080


phil elzer Dr. Phil Elzer
Executive Associate Dean
128 Woodin Hall
pelzer@agcenter.lsu.edu
225-578-2080

 

lblanchard
Dr. Leslie Blanchard 
Assistant Dean
120 Woodin Hall      
lellb@lsu.edu 
225-578-2081

 

tblanchardTobie Blanchard
Communications Coordinator
117 Woodin Hall
tblanchard@agcenter.lsu.edu
225-578-6981 
 

 

CazesMaria Cazes
Director of Operations 
121 Woodin Hall
mcazes@lsu.edu 
225-578-2084
gauthierGigi Gauthier
Internship Coordinator
131 Woodin Hall
ggauthier@agcenter.lsu.edu 
225-578-4489
 

 

guilloryBrandon Guillory
Academic Coordinator
106 Woodin Hall
bguil24@lsu.edu
225-578-2065
hebertHenry Hebert
Coordinator of Recruitment and Retention
140 Woodin Hall
henryh@lsu.edu
225-578-2468

 

    

 

AMartinAmanda Martin
Director of Recruitment and Retention
142 Woodin Hall
amartin2@lsu.edu 
225-578-2266
 
Meredith
 Deana Meredith
Office and Scholarships Coordinator
106 Woodin Hall 
deana@lsu.edu 
225-578-2065

 


Jennifer Neal
Jennifer Neal
Director of Student Services
110 Woodin Hall
jsherw1@lsu.edu  
225-578-2083 

 

Karol OsborneKarol Osborne
Coordinator of Recruitment
kosborne@agcenter.lsu.edu   
318-574-2465

 

tregenza
Ivana Tregenza
Director of International Relations
itregenza@agcenter.lsu.edu
225-578-5512
rociolopezRocio Lopez
Coordinator of International Relations
124 Woodin Hall
rlopez@agcenter.lsu.edu 
225-578-2092

 

DaquilaKatherine D'Aquila

Director of Development    

kdaquila@agcenter.lsu.edu 

225-578-6270

LfussellLindsey Fussell

Senior Director of Development

lfussell@agcenter.lsu.edu 

225-578-7323

 

LkellyLindsey Kelly

Director of Alumni Relations and Stewardship

lkelly@lsu.edu 

225-578-2715

YAndersonYolonda Anderson

Administrative Assistant to the Development Team

yanderson@agcenter.lsu.edu 

225-578-7935